





Rallye Weiz 2023 13. – 15. July

Date:	14 th July 2023	Time	12:45
Subject:	Bulletin No.2	Doc. No.:	1.2
From:	The Stewards	Page count	2
To:	All competitors / Crew members	Attachment:	-

AMENDMENTS TO THE SUPPLEMENTARY REGULATIONS OF THE RALLY

4.3.3 Classes of cars (FIA)

CATEGORIES	CLASSES		
Category 1 Road legal cars built between 1/1/1931 and 31/12/1957 and	Al	before 31/12/1961	
Touring and GT cars, models homologated between 1/1/1958 and 31/12/1969.	B1	after 31/12/1961	
Category 2 Touring (T), Competition Touring (CT), Grand Touring (GT) and Competition	C1	up to 2000cm³	
Grand Touring (GTS) cars of Groups 1, 2, 3 and 4, models homologated between 1/1/1970 and 31/12/1975.	C2	over 2000cm³	
Category 3 Touring (T), Competition Touring (CT), Grand Touring (GT) and Competition	DI	up to 2000cm³	
Grand Touring (GTS) cars of Groups 1 2, 3 and 4, models homologated between 1/1/1976 and 31/12/1981.	D2	over 2000cm ³	
Category 4	E1	Group N	
Touring (T), Competition Touring (CT), Grand Touring (GT) and Competition	E2	Group A up to 2000cm ³	
Grand Touring (GTS) cars of Groups A, B and N, models homologated		Group B up to 1600cm ³	
between 1/1/1982 and 31/12/1985 (Period J1) and models homologated	E3	Group A over 2000cm ³	
between 1/1/1986 and 31/12/1990 (Period J2).	1.5	Group B over 1600cm ³	

12.4.2.3 Number of laps in "RC or SSS": Only the crews are responsible for driving the exact number of laps which are clearly indicated in the roadbook. In case of exceeding the number of laps the actual driving time will be counted. In case of smaller number of laps **it will be report to the Stewards.** following time, penalties will be assigned: for every stage or super special not completed correctly: 3 minutes. However, should the first special stage or super special stage that is not correct completed:

a) that run as Section 1 when followed by an overnight regroup before Section 2 or

b) the last stage before an overnight regroup, the penalty will be 5 minutes.

This time penalty will be added to the fastest time of the driver's group for this stage.

Jarosław NOWORÓL

Chairberson of the Panel

Pat O'DOWD

FIA Steward

Wolfgang NÖLSCHER
ASN Steward